A New Look….

5 Comments

My sister and a good friend both approved and so…I hit the “confirm” button today. After three years of writing this blog, it was time for a fresh look.  I like the green. It feels hopeful and bright and new.  The next time I change Sommer Reading’s appearance, it will be 2015 and my son will be in college. At that point, I will be all out of “green” and may want to choose a new color!  Until then, there are lots of new books to read and tell you about…

5 thoughts on “A New Look….

Leave a Reply

