The Whole Megillah

1 Comment

Thanks to Barbara Krasner at The Whole Megillah for her support of my book, Hammerin’ Hank Greenberg: Baseball Pioneer. The Whole Megillah is a website totally devoted to Jewish-themed books for children. Recently, Barbara asked Carolyn Yoder (my editor) and me to answer a few questions about Hank Greenberg.

Here’s the link:

http://thewholemegillah.wordpress.com/

One thought on “The Whole Megillah

  1. Congratulations on winning the Sydney Taylor Award! My son, 17, is also a big baseball fan, so I’ll have to check out the book. I see you are also from Massachusetts. I live, write, teach, and play in Sharon, MA. Nice to meet you!

Leave a Reply

