If You’re In New York…

1 Comment

I have to find a way to be in New York between now and January 29…The Jewish Museum has a special exhibit dedicated to one of my all-time favorite picture books, The Snowy Day by Ezra Jack Keats. Here’s the link to the museum’s website:

http://www.thejewishmuseum.org/exhibitions/the-snowy-day-and-keats-exhibition

If I can’t find my way there, I’ll definitely ask Santa to bring me a copy of the book that goes along with the exhibit, The Snowy Day and the Art of Ezra Jack Keats.  Looking at the cover of the book reminds me of what’s coming…I wish I could share Peter’s happiness about seeing so much snow!

One thought on “If You’re In New York…

Leave a Reply

